The basics

Was reading through my RSS’d blogs this morning and stumbled across this gem (warning: other content on the site is not work-safe, etc.):

The Four Agreements… (@Primer Magazine).

I learned last night that sometimes you just need to be available. I was blessed to have a great conversation with a man as I was driving international students back from Wal-Mart. We talked at length about the presence of evil, but the contrast of God’s deep love for us. He was seeking authenticity and I hope he finds it in his study of the Word! I also was blessed to be able to talk about “the least of these” with one of our Chinese students.

Off to license plate renewal / many other things today!

Chris

Leave a Reply

