A few things to pass on to you…

“My misgivings arise from the fact that I search within to find how He will do what He says. My doubts spring from the depths of my own inferiority. If I detect these misgivings in myself, I should bring them into the light and confess them openly— ‘Lord, I have had misgivings about You. I have not believed in Your abilities, but only my own. And I have not believed in Your almighty power apart from my finite understanding of it.'” – Chambers, Utmost

I rather enjoyed this link (site originally linked from “Feed the Pig” e-mail; if you don’t subscribe to “Feed the Pig,” you should – http://www.feedthepig.org): http://www.americasaves.org/resources/savings_tip.asp

A clean car = a happy Chris.  I’m off to Branson for a few days for the NACADA Region VII Annual Conference.  Here’s to learning how to better advise students!

 Grace and peace.

Leave a Reply

