In case you didn’t know

Faith, hope, and obedience are the key to a deeper, more intimate relationship with Christ.

So, that’s where I’m going – to be faithful to His calling.

To be hopeful in Him throughout trials and turbulence.

And to obey Him when He tells me to do something that’s uncomfortable…that pulls me out of my extremely narrow comfort zone.

End of week 1 of my return to Facebook – not good.  It’s consuming me…I don’t like it.

So, I’ll try to continue to write these little notes, but don’t expect too much activity on Facebook – I find that the less time I spend there, the less empty I feel. 

 Glory, CDL

Leave a Reply

